Library Staff

Library Contact Information

Main Desk & General Library Information
970-375-3380
Access your account to renew items here.

Staff Directory

Sandy Irwin, Library Director
Sandy.Irwin@durangogov.org
970-375-3389

Colleen Galvin, Assistant Library Director
Colleen.Galvin@durangogov.org
970-375-3384

Steve Scales, Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor
Steve.Scales@durangogov.org
970-375-3388

Donna Arment, Collection Management Supervisor
Donna.Arment@durangogov.org
970-375-3386

Daisy Grice, Adult Services Supervisor
Daisy.Grice@durangogov.org
970-375-3387

Spenser Snarr, Adult Services Librarian
Spenser.Snarr@durangogov.org
970-375-4879


Corinna Manion, Youth Services Supervisor
Corinna.Manion@durangogov.org
970-375-3385

Callie Blackmer, Youth Services Librarian
Callie.Blackmer@durangogov.org
970-375-3397

Deb Denious, Computing & Web Services Supervisor
Deb.Denious@durangogov.org
970-375-3382

Dan Goldman, IS Technical Specialist
Dan.Goldman@durangogov.org
970-375-3391

Interlibrary Loan Service
dplill@durangogov.org
970-375-3393

Materials by Mail Service
dplmbm@durangogov.org
970-375-4879

Reference Desk
Reference@durangogov.org